Soft Matter Physics

Search site


Physics & Astronomy

Academic staff

Head of Group
Mike Ries

T: +44 (0)113 343 3859
m.e.ries@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Hine
T: +44 (0)113 343 3827
p.j.hine@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Voice
T: +44 (0)113 343 6647
a.m.voice@leeds.ac.uk

Johan Mattsson
T: +44 (0)113 343 3815
K.J.L.Mattsson@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Harris
T: +44 (0)113 343 3816
s.a.harris@leeds.ac.uk

Postdocs

Daniel Baker
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py06dlb@leeds.ac.uk

Mark Bonner
T: +44 (0)113 343 3897
m.j.bonner@leeds.ac.uk 

Hugh V. Hubbard
+44 (0)113 343 3874
h.v.s.a.hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

 

Agnes Noy
+44 (0)113 343 6651
a.noy@leeds.ac.uk

A. Paul Unwin
+44 (0)113 343 8475
a.p.unwin@leeds.ac.uk

Sarabjot Kaur

Postgraduate students

Guanghui Cui
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pygc@leeds.ac.uk

Stephen Green
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pysmg@leeds.ac.uk

Ben Hanson
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py09bh@leeds.ac.uk

 

Robin Archibald Richardson
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyrar@leeds.ac.uk

Thana Sutthibutpong 
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyts@leeds.ac.uk

Winke Van Den Fonteyne
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pywvdf@leeds.ac.uk