Soft Matter Physics

Search site


Physics & Astronomy

Academic staff

Head of Group
Mike Ries

T: +44 (0)113 343 3859
m.e.ries@leeds.ac.uk

Sarah Harris
T: +44 (0)113 343 3816
s.a.harris@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Hine
T: +44 (0)113 343 3827
p.j.hine@leeds.ac.uk

Johan Mattsson
T: +44 (0)113 343 3815
K.J.L.Mattsson@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Voice
T: +44 (0)113 343 6647
a.m.voice@leeds.ac.uk

Postdocs

Mark Bonner
T: +44 (0)113 343 3897
m.j.bonner@leeds.ac.uk 

Robin A. Damion
T: +44 (0)113 343 3848
r.a.damion@leeds.ac.uk 

Chinmay Das
T: +44 (0)113 343 8475
c.das@leeds.ac.uk

Hugh V. Hubbard
+44 (0)113 343 3874
h.v.s.a.hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

Agnes Noy
+44 (0)113 343 6651
a.noy@leeds.ac.uk

A. Paul Unwin
+44 (0)113 343 8475
a.p.unwin@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Okpeafoh (Stephen) Agimelen
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyosa@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Allan
+44 (0)113 343 6649
phy3pa@leeds.ac.uk

Daniel Baker
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py06dlb@leeds.ac.uk

Daniel Billingsley
+44 (0)113 343 6651
phy3djb@leeds.ac.uk

Jonathan Blockley
+44 (0)113 343 6649
pyjb@leeds.ac.uk

Guanghui Cui
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pygc@leeds.ac.uk

Stephen Green
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pysmg@leeds.ac.uk

Ben Hanson
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py09bh@leeds.ac.uk

Hlengisizwe Ndlovu
+44 (0)113 343 6651
phy5hn@leeds.ac.uk

Asanah Radhi
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pyar@leeds.ac.uk

Robin Archibald Richardson
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyrar@leeds.ac.uk

Supreecha Rimratchada
+44 (0)113 343 6651
physri@leeds.ac.uk

Dale Shepherd
+44 (0)113 343 1575
chm4das@leeds.ac.uk

Thana Sutthibutpong 
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyts@leeds.ac.uk

Winke Van Den Fonteyne
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pywvdf@leeds.ac.uk

Thomas Stephen Welsh 
+44 (0)113 343 3849
phy4tsw@leeds.ac.uk

Warren Yabsley 
+44 (0)113 343 1575
pywy@leeds.ac.uk