Soft Matter Physics

Search site


Physics & Astronomy

Academic staff

Head of Group
Helen Gleeson

T: +44 (0)113 343 0958
H.F.Gleeson@leeds.ac.uk

Peter Hine
T: +44 (0)113 343 3827
p.j.hine@leeds.ac.uk

Johan Mattsson
T: +44 (0)113 343 3815
K.J.L.Mattsson@leeds.ac.uk

Alison Voice
T: +44 (0)113 343 6647
a.m.voice@leeds.ac.uk

Cliff Jones
+44(0)113 343 7311
j.c.jones@leeds.ac.uk

Mike Ries
T: +44 (0)113 343 3859
m.e.ries@leeds.ac.uk

Ian Ward
+44(0)113 343 3808
I.M.Ward@leeds.ac.uk

Postdocs

Daniel Baker
+44 (0)113 343 6651
py06dlb@leeds.ac.uk

James Bailey
+44 (0)113 343 0055
J.Bailey@leeds.ac.uk

Mark Bonner
+44 (0)113 343 3897
m.j.bonner@leeds.ac.uk 

Hugh V. Hubbard
+44 (0)113 343 3874
h.v.s.a.hubbard@leeds.ac.uk

Mamatha Nagaraj
+44 (0)113 343 4065
M.Nagaraj@leeds.ac.uk

 

Agnes Noy
+44 (0)113 343 6651
a.noy@leeds.ac.uk

A. Paul Unwin
+44 (0)113 343 8475
a.p.unwin@leeds.ac.uk

Sarabjot Kaur
+44 (0)113 343 0055
physk@leeds.ac.uk

Albert Solernou
+44 (0)113  343 4694
A.Solernou@leeds.ac.uk

Postgraduate students

Guanghui Cui
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pygc@leeds.ac.uk

Wafa Ezzawam
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pywme@leeds.ac.uk

Stephen Green
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pysmg@leeds.ac.uk

 

Matthew Reynolds
+44(0)113 343 3813
py10mr@leeds.ac.uk

Thana Sutthibutpong 
+44 (0)113 343 6651
pyts@leeds.ac.uk

Winke Van Den Fonteyne
+44 (0)113 343 3813
pywvdf@leeds.ac.uk